Warning: Declaration of WPSDAdminConfigAction::render() should be compatible with WPSDWPPlugin::render($ug_name, $ug_vars = Array, $action = NULL) in /webroot/j/a/jason045/phoenix/www/wp-content/plugins/wp-stats-dashboard/classes/action/WPSDAdminConfigAction.php on line 42

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /webroot/j/a/jason045/phoenix/www/wp-content/plugins/wp-stats-dashboard/classes/action/WPSDAdminConfigAction.php:42) in /webroot/j/a/jason045/phoenix/www/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Comments for Rising Phoenix http://www.rising-phoenix.us Taking Back My Life from Mental Illness Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:02:43 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 Comment on “Incident Report” – Getting Booted from Walmart by John Carter http://www.rising-phoenix.us/2012/02/incident-report-getting-booted-from-walmart/comment-page-1/#comment-1944 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:02:43 +0000 http://www.rising-phoenix.us/?p=285#comment-1944 This post is very easy to read and understand without leaving any details out. Great work!

]]>
Comment on Engage! by RetiredFirstSgt http://www.rising-phoenix.us/2012/12/968/comment-page-1/#comment-1929 Sat, 15 Dec 2012 13:22:09 +0000 http://www.rising-phoenix.us/?p=968#comment-1929 You are really getting good with dealing with BPD and Bi-Polar Disorder. Keep it up.

]]>
Comment on Different Thinking by John Carter http://www.rising-phoenix.us/2012/08/different-thinking/comment-page-1/#comment-934 Fri, 05 Oct 2012 11:54:55 +0000 http://www.rising-phoenix.us/?p=837#comment-934 Hi. I just want to say you have a very nice blog, with helpful links and information as well. Thanks for sharing.

]]>
Comment on Next Entry by Sheri http://www.rising-phoenix.us/2012/10/next-entry/comment-page-1/#comment-932 Thu, 04 Oct 2012 17:19:27 +0000 http://www.rising-phoenix.us/?p=900#comment-932 I hope you feel better soon!

]]>
Comment on Withdraw or Open Up? by Richard Punko http://www.rising-phoenix.us/2012/09/withdraw-or-open-up/comment-page-1/#comment-908 Fri, 28 Sep 2012 02:38:45 +0000 http://www.rising-phoenix.us/?p=897#comment-908 For now I would keep quiet until your mind is in a better place. (Not withdraw but hold back) no sense in stirring the pot and causing others pain.best to just let things quietly pass.

]]>
Comment on Music Soothes the Savage Beast by Richard Punko http://www.rising-phoenix.us/2012/09/music-soothes-the-savage-beast/comment-page-1/#comment-833 Tue, 18 Sep 2012 00:12:55 +0000 http://www.rising-phoenix.us/?p=889#comment-833 I agree. Music helps you feel better.

]]>
Comment on Too Much Practice by Sheri http://www.rising-phoenix.us/2012/09/too-much-practice/comment-page-1/#comment-810 Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:15:08 +0000 http://www.rising-phoenix.us/?p=881#comment-810 I can really relate to what you’re saying here. It’s so important to take care of ourselves. It seems impossible to alleviate most of the stressors in my life right now, and it was affecting me physically. I realized I had to refocus and make more of an effort at self-care.

]]>
Comment on Law of Attraction and Mental Health by Richard Punko http://www.rising-phoenix.us/2011/08/law-of-attraction-and-mental-health/comment-page-1/#comment-802 Mon, 10 Sep 2012 05:40:00 +0000 http://www.rising-phoenix.us/?p=166#comment-802 Very good post.Do you think the law will fix my ceiling? LOL

]]>
Comment on Appreciate the Small Things by Sheri http://www.rising-phoenix.us/2012/07/appreciate-the-small-things/comment-page-1/#comment-753 Fri, 31 Aug 2012 01:12:26 +0000 http://www.rising-phoenix.us/?p=711#comment-753 Terrific reminder.

]]>
Comment on Experiencing an Episode from the Other Side by Richard Punko http://www.rising-phoenix.us/2012/08/experiencing-an-episode-from-the-other-side/comment-page-1/#comment-747 Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:39:47 +0000 http://www.rising-phoenix.us/?p=868#comment-747 I hope every thing is better and that both of you are in a relaxed and good mood.

]]>